Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Faye Abbott1150
Councillor Naeem Akhtar18171
Councillor Pervez Akhtar18175
Councillor Maya Ali650
Councillor Rois Ali750
Councillor Allan Robert Andrews16152
Councillor Dr Randhir Auluck16110
Councillor Roger Bailey16154
Councillor Linda Bigham13137
Councillor Jaswant Singh Birdi880
Councillor John Blundell13110
Councillor Richard Brown882
Councillor Kamran Caan12111
Councillor Joseph Clifford11103
Councillor George Arthur Duggins10100
Councillor Becky Gittins15110
Councillor Lindsley Harvard13130
Councillor Gurdev Singh Hayre1060
Councillor Mattie Heaven14140
Councillor Patricia Hetherton13131
Councillor Angela Hopkins110
Councillor Jayne Innes760
Councillor Tarlochan Singh Jandu880
Councillor Balvinder Kaur830
Councillor Lynnette Kelly1330
Councillor Steven Keough110
Councillor Abdul Salam Khan1092
Councillor Tariq Khan630
Councillor Ram Parkash Lakha OBE13133
Councillor Rachel Lancaster880
Councillor Marcus Lapsa661
Councillor Julia Elizabeth Lepoidevin770
Councillor Gavin John Lloyd23222
Councillor Ann Evelyn Lucas OBE420
Councillor Peter Male850
Councillor Asha Masih110
Councillor Kevin Maton10103
Councillor Tim Mayer530
Councillor John Douglas McNicholas550
Councillor Catherine Elizabeth Miks20173
Councillor Barbara Mosterman110
Councillor John Mutton750
Councillor Mal Mutton13120
Councillor Shakila Nazir330
Councillor Jim O'Boyle774
Councillor Gary Ridley12113
Councillor Ed Ruane870
Councillor Dr Kindy Sandhu991
Councillor Timothy Winspear Sawdon880
Councillor Patricia Seaman12111
Councillor Ryan Simpson110
Councillor Bally Singh970
Councillor Rupinder Singh12123
Councillor David Skinner MBE13100
Councillor Robert Thay970
Councillor Christine Elizabeth Thomas11112
Councillor Antony Tucker330
Councillor Seamus Walsh17160
Councillor David Stuart Welsh15133
Councillor Glenn Michael Williams330