City Council Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2024

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Bablake Bea Christopher Labour
Binley and Willenhall Christine Elizabeth Thomas Labour
Cheylesmore Barbara Catharina Mosterman Conservative
Earlsdon Antony James Tucker Labour and Co-operative Party
Foleshill Shakila Nazir Labour
Henley Ed Ruane Labour
Holbrook Rachel Lancaster Labour and Co-operative Party
Longford George Duggins Labour
Lower Stoke Catherine Elizabeth Miks Labour
Sherbourne Dave Toulson Labour
St Michael's Naeem Akhtar Labour
Upper Stoke Kamran Asif Caan Labour
Wainbody John Anthony Blundell Conservative
Westwood Grace Lewis Labour
Whoberley Jayne Innes Labour
Woodlands Gary Christopher Ridley Conservative
Wyken Angela Hopkins Labour