Local - City and Parish Elections - Thursday, 4th May, 2023

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Bablake Tarlochan Singh Jandu Conservative
Binley and Willenhall Ram Parkash Lakha Labour
Cheylesmore Richard James Brown Labour
Earlsdon Becky Gittins Labour and Co-operative Party
Foleshill Abdul Salam Khan Labour
Henley Patricia Seaman Labour
Holbrook Esther Mary Reeves Green Party
Longford Linda Joyce Bigham Labour
Lower Stoke John Douglas McNicholas Labour and Co-operative Party
Radford Maya Ali Labour
Sherbourne Gavin Lloyd Labour
St Michael's Jim O`Boyle Labour
Upper Stoke Amirjit Kaur Labour
Wainbody Tim Sawdon Conservative
Westwood Marcus Edgar Lapsa Conservative
Whoberley Pervez Akhtar Labour
Woodlands Peter Roger Male Conservative
Wyken Robert Richard Thay Labour