Election results for Whoberley

Local - City Council Elections & Willenhall Neighbourhood Planning Referendum - Thursday, 3rd May, 2018

Whoberley - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Bally Singh Labour 2140 61% Elected
Steven Keough Conservative 923 26% Not elected
Anne Patterson Green Party 241 7% Not elected
Rob Wheway Liberal Democrat 188 5% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 3492
Number of ballot papers issued 3502
Number of ballot papers rejected 10
Share of the votes (%)
Bally Singh 61% Elected
Steven Keough 26% Not elected
Anne Patterson 7% Not elected
Rob Wheway 5% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to2
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty8
Total rejected10