Election results for Binley and Willenhall

Local - Binley & Willenhall By-Election - Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Binley and Willenhall - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Seyi Agboola Labour
Paul Cowley Coventry Citizens Party
Marianne Angela Fitzgerald Alliance for Democracy and Freedom
Amarjit Singh Khangura Conservative
Michael James Morgan Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition