Contact details

Communities and Neighbourhoods Scrutiny Board (4)

Councillor Seyi Agboola

Members Services
Council House
Earl Steet
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1625
07787 224 403

Download Councillor Seyi Agboola contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Seyi Agboola contact details as a CSV file

seyi.agboola@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bailey

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 5555

Download Councillor Roger Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bailey contact details as a CSV file

roger.bailey@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bigham (Chair)

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

002476 975555

Download Councillor Linda Bigham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bigham contact details as a CSV file

linda.bigham@coventry.gov.uk

Victoria Castree (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jackie Gardiner

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 5555

Download Councillor Jackie Gardiner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Gardiner contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Gurdev Singh Hayre

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 76977158

Download Councillor Gurdev Singh Hayre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gurdev Singh Hayre contact details as a CSV file

Gurdev.Hayre@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Mattie Heaven

C/O Member Services
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 5555
07974 668 163

Download Councillor Mattie Heaven contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mattie Heaven contact details as a CSV file

mattie.heaven@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Hetherton (By Invitation)

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1627

Download Councillor Patricia Hetherton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Hetherton contact details as a CSV file

patricia.hetherton@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Hopkins

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 5555

Download Councillor Angela Hopkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Hopkins contact details as a CSV file

Angela.Hopkins@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Lloyd (By Invitation)

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1627
07701 022 980

Download Councillor Gavin Lloyd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Lloyd contact details as a CSV file

gavin.lloyd@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Rupinder Singh

Member Services
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 5555
07960 962 642

Download Councillor Rupinder Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupinder Singh contact details as a CSV file

rupinder.singh@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Thay


024 7697 5555
07875 031851

Download Councillor Robert Thay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Thay contact details as a CSV file

robert.thay@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor David Stuart Welsh (By Invitation)

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RS

024 7697 1629

Download Councillor David Stuart Welsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Stuart Welsh contact details as a CSV file

david.welsh@coventry.gov.uk