Contact details

Health and Social Care Scrutiny Board (5)

Councillor Maya Ali

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1624

Download Councillor Maya Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maya Ali contact details as a CSV file

maya.ali@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Rois Ali (By Invitation)

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1628
07908 228 109

Download Councillor Rois Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rois Ali contact details as a CSV file

rois.ali@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor John Blundell

36 Heycroft
Coventry
CV4 7HE

024 7641 9794

Download Councillor John Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Blundell contact details as a CSV file

john.blundell@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Kamran Caan (By Invitation)

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1628

Download Councillor Kamran Caan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kamran Caan contact details as a CSV file

kamran.caan@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Clifford (Chair)

340 Broad Lane
Coventry
CV5 7AT

024 7646 5315

Download Councillor Joseph Clifford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joseph Clifford contact details as a CSV file

joseph.clifford@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsley Harvard

20 Avondale Road
Coventry
CV5 6DZ

024 7667 5717

Download Councillor Lindsley Harvard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lindsley Harvard contact details as a CSV file

lindsley.harvard@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Jayne Innes


024 7697 1626

Download Councillor Jayne Innes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jayne Innes contact details as a CSV file

Jayne.Innes@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Lancaster

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1624

Download Councillor Rachel Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rachel Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

rachel.lancaster@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Mal Mutton (By Invitation)


024 7630 4497

Download Councillor Mal Mutton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mal Mutton contact details as a CSV file

mal.mutton@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Ruane


024 7697 1627
07817 218137

Download Councillor Ed Ruane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Ruane contact details as a CSV file

ed.ruane@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor David Skinner


024 7646 8106

Download Councillor David Skinner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Skinner contact details as a CSV file

david.skinner@coventry.gov.uk

David Spurgeon

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Hazel Jean Sweet

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1626

Download Councillor Hazel Jean Sweet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hazel Jean Sweet contact details as a CSV file

hazel.sweet@coventry.gov.uk