Contact details

Audit and Procurement Committee

Councillor Maya Ali

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1626

Download Councillor Maya Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maya Ali contact details as a CSV file

maya.ali@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Rois Ali (Reserve)

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1627
07908 228 109

Download Councillor Rois Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rois Ali contact details as a CSV file

rois.ali@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Bailey (Reserve)

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1626

Download Councillor Roger Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Bailey contact details as a CSV file

roger.bailey@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor John Blundell

36 Heycroft
Coventry
CV4 7HE

024 7641 9794

Download Councillor John Blundell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Blundell contact details as a CSV file

john.blundell@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brown (By Invitation)

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1622
07563 729 215

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Ram Parkash Lakha OBE (Chair)

C/O Member Services
The Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1625

Download Councillor Ram Parkash Lakha OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ram Parkash Lakha OBE contact details as a CSV file

ram.lakha@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Winspear Sawdon

Bridge End
Coventry Road
Stoneleigh
Coventry
CV8 3BZ

024 7641 5771

Download Councillor Timothy Winspear Sawdon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Winspear Sawdon contact details as a CSV file

tim.sawdon@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Bally Singh (Deputy Chair)


024 7697 1624
07779 256898

Download Councillor Bally Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bally Singh contact details as a CSV file

bally.singh@coventry.gov.uk

Councillor Rupinder Singh

Member Services
Council House
Earl Street
Coventry
CV1 5RR

024 7697 1625
07960 962 642

Download Councillor Rupinder Singh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rupinder Singh contact details as a CSV file

rupinder.singh@coventry.gov.uk