Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Faye Abbott, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , faye.abbott@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Seyi Agboola, Members Services, Council House, Earl Steet, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, 07787 224 403, seyi.agboola@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Naeem Akhtar, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, 07747 003141, naeem.akhtar@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Pervez Akhtar, (Address not supplied) , 024 7697 1620, 07813529217, pervez.akhtar@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Maya Ali, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , maya.ali@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Bailey, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , roger.bailey@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Bigham, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 002476 975555, , linda.bigham@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Jaswant Singh Birdi, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, 07931 364 268, jaswant.birdi@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor John Blundell, 36 Heycroft, Coventry, , , CV4 7HE, 024 7641 9794, , john.blundell@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Brown, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 7158, 07563 729 215, richard.brown@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Kamran Caan, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , kamran.caan@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Beatrice Christopher, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, , , beatrice.christopher@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor George Arthur Duggins, C/O Members Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 1629, , george.duggins@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Gardiner, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , jackie.gardiner@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Gray, c/p Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , stephen.gray@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Lindsley Harvard, 20 Avondale Road, Coventry, , , CV5 6DZ, 07962 379 442, , lindsley.harvard@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Gurdev Hayre, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 76977158, , Gurdev.Hayre@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Mattie Heaven, C/O Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, 07974 668 163, mattie.heaven@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Hetherton, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 1627, , patricia.hetherton@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Hopkins, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , Angela.Hopkins@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Jayne Innes, , , , , , , 02476 975555, , Jayne.Innes@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Tarlochan Singh Jandu, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , tarlochan.jandu@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Abdul Jobbar, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , abdul.jobbar@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Amirjit Kaur, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , amirjit.kaur@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Lynnette Kelly, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 07340062628, , lynnette.kelly@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Abdul Salam Khan, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 1620, , abdul.khan@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Tariq Khan, 25 St Paul's Road, Coventry, , , CV6 5BU, 024 7697 5555, , tariq.khan@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Ram Parkash Lakha OBE, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , ram.lakha@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Rachel Lancaster, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , rachel.lancaster@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Marcus Lapsa, C/O Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, 07976 780746, marcus.lapsa@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Julia Elizabeth Lepoidevin, C/O Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, 07710 716913, julia.lepoidevin@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Grace Lewis, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, , , grace.lewis@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Lloyd, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 1627, 07701 022 980, gavin.lloyd@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Male, C/O Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 76971621, 07812 741 220, peter.male@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Maton, , , , , , , 024 7697 1664, 07852 450 953, kevin.maton@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor John Douglas McNicholas, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7538 1654, 07968 498860, john.mcnicholas@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Elizabeth Miks, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 1626, , catherine.miks@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Mosterman, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , Barbara.Mosterman@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Shakila Nazir, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , Shakila.Nazir@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Jim O'Boyle, 39 Fir Tree Avenue, Coventry, , , CV4 9FR, 024 7669 4873, , jim.o'boyle@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Esther Mary Reeves, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, , esther.reeves@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Ridley, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 1621, , gary.ridley@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Ruane, , , , , , , 02476 975555, , ed.ruane@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Kindy Sandhu, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7538 1654, , Kindy.Sandhu@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Winspear Sawdon, Bridge End, Coventry Road, Stoneleigh, Coventry, CV8 3BZ, 024 7641 5771, , tim.sawdon@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Seaman, C/O Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 1629, , pat.seaman@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Bally Singh, , , , , , , 024 7697 5555, 07779 256898, bally.singh@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Rupinder Singh, Member Services, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, 07960 962 642, rupinder.singh@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Thay, , , , , , , 024 7697 5555, 07875 031851, robert.thay@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Elizabeth Thomas, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 024 7697 5555, 07908 228 112, christine.thomas@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Toulson, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RR, 02476 97 1627, , dave.toulson@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor Antony Tucker, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, , , 024 7697 5555, , Antony.Tucker@coventry.gov.uk
Councillor David Stuart Welsh, C/O Member Services, The Council House, Earl Street, Coventry, CV1 5RS, 024 7697 5555, , david.welsh@coventry.gov.uk