Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday, 31st May, 2021

Thursday, 10th June, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Planning Committee10/06 - Council Chamber - Council House. The meeting is being webcast and can be viewed by pasting this link into your browser: www.coventry.gov.uk/webcast

Friday, 11th June, 2021

Tuesday, 15th June, 2021

  • 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm Cabinet15/06 - Council Chamber, Council House, Earl Street, Coventry CV1 5RR. The meeting will be live streamed and can be viewed live by pasting this link into your browser: : www.coventry.gov.uk/webcast

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

Monday, 5th July, 2021

Wednesday, 7th July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Wednesday, 14th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Thursday, 5th August, 2021

Tuesday, 31st August, 2021

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Wednesday, 15th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Wednesday, 17th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022