Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 26th October, 2020

Monday, 2nd November, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Wednesday, 11th November, 2020

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Wednesday, 25th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Friday, 27th November, 2020

Monday, 30th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

  • 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm Cabinet01/12 - This meeting will be held remotely. The meeting can be viewed live by pasting this link into your browser: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mSV1i-7XB6Y&feature=youtu.be

Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Monday, 7th December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Monday, 14th December, 2020